Volunteers are the heartbeat of GRACE, and our Sponsors are foundational in providing food, clothing, shelter and medical care to struggling families in our midst.

The GRACE Gala takes hundreds of volunteer hours and visionary investors to ensure vital programming continues throughout the year.

We’d like to recognize business partners, volunteers and Gala Committee members who are truly instrumental in furthering the GRACE Mission:

2016 GRACE Gala Committee Members
Gala Co-Chairs
Andy Cunningham
Ashley Cunningham

Raffle Chair
Stephanie Hays

Sponsorship Chairs
Kevin Chase
Stacey Chase

Auction Co-Chairs
Melissa Pritchett
Anna Sheehan

Jesika Cook
Traci Coy
Ana Erwin
Carol Hartvigsen
Sheila Moyer
Tiffany O’Malley
Bree Vopelak
Title Sponsor
The Thompson Group at Classic Chevrolet

Platinum Plus
Berkeys Air Conditioning, Plumbing, Electrical
North Texas Specialty Physicians

Feature Sponsors
BNSF Railway
HCL Technologies
SAP America, Inc.
The Hartnett Group
World Wide Technology & EMC

Gold Sponsors
EFH, TXU Energy & Luminant

Silver Sponsors
Dawn and Bart Adams
Stacey and Chris Archer
ARI Fleet
Baylor Scott & White Health
Stacey and Kevin Chase
Ashley and Andy Cunningham
Hanner & Associates
PCPC Direct, Ltd.
Smita and Vishnu Rumalla

Bronze Sponsors
Atmos Energy
Bank of the West
Frost Bank
Good Shepherd Catholic Community Church
Jennifer and Justin Hibbs
MISE Holdings
Tom and Judy Hund
Park Place Lexus and Motorcars Grapevine
Providential Realty Partners
Southwest Bank
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Southlake
Unified Supply
Felix Vasquez

A special thanks to the following individuals and members of First Financial Bank, CBI Brotherhood, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, NCL Metroport and NCL Southlake for investing ample hours into ensuring the Gala was a smooth success:

Jo Kirkbride
Dale Kirkbride
Angie Hadley
Ginny Feuster
Jennette Caldera
Amber Edwards
Katie Ellison
Leon Leal
Traci Leal
Sarah Reed
Paula Shope
Sean Shope
Patterson Jones
Barb Carmichael
Scott Bertrand
Jack Yarnell
Vicki Yarnell
Catherine Melaun
Jaqueline Gloria
Matthew Hamilton
Jason Smith
Lauri Reichert
Lindsey Reichert
Charlotte Gajewski
Patty Weisner
Lizzy Weisner
Meena Pandit
Abigail Ball
Laura Ball
Avery Button
Kristin Button
Candace Smythe
Dana Bucknam
Linda Denton
Roland Limosnero
Jake Limonsnero
Maureen Limonsnero
Ana Erwin
Deb Chasczewski
Lauren Chasczewski
Stephanie Lewis
Elizabeth Proctor
Erik Cural
Vineet Goyal
Jennifer Lipschultz
Jessica Lipschultz
Ashley McKillop
Cami McKillop
Brianna Gajewski
Silenia Taleno
Issac Taleno
Karen Fezzey
Kassie Rivas
Tanya Ames
Anthony Carroccio
Sarah Carvajal
Julie VanBuskirk
Cheyenne La Londe
Andrea Becicka
Brennan Becicka
Denisha Howeth
Lance Fleming
Brandy Bunker
Libby Woolverton
Kate Woolverton
Cindy McRay
Laci Moore
Lisa Woolverton
Lauryn Kersting
Mary Lou Dove
Ashley Dove
Christina Dove
Pamela Posey
Katy Posey
Mary Cinquemani
Lisa Silverman
Maryann Waddell
David Mowers
Tracey McGoom
Trevor Green
Taylor Steele
Larae Spofford
John Spofford