GRACE Board of Directors

      John Elieson, President    The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
  Linda Clark, Vice President   Sabre
  Mike Mills, Vice President   White's Chapel United Methodist Church
  Carita Weaver, Vice President   i5 web works
  Don A. Johnston, Treasurer   White's Chapel United Methodist Church
  Cory Halliburton, Secretary   Weycer, Kaplan, Pulaski & Zuber, P.C.
  Shonda Schaefer, Executive Director   GRACE
  Beth Beckman   Baylor Regional Medical Center-Grapevine
  Traci Bernard   Texas Health Harris Methodist Southlake
  Paul Bischler   BNSF Railway
  Kevin Chase   EFH, TXU Energy & Luminant
  Larry Darlage, PhD   Crown of Life Lutheran School
  John Fletcher   Fletcher Consulting
  Jennifer Hibbs   City of Grapevine
  Jeanne Michalski   Community Representative
  Mark Moyer   Crown of Life Lutheran Church
  Lynn Niewald   Community Representative
  Duff O'Dell   Good Shepherd Catholic Community
  Karen M. Parrish   Community Representative
  Randy Robbins   Gateway Church
  Sean Shope   First Financial Bank
  John Terrell   Mayor, City of Southlake
  Christina Tomczak   Community Representative
  Bree Vopelak   Hamilton Vopelak, P.C.

For me, the GRACE mission started the summer that I served with Vacation Bible School at my church. All of the children did a canned food drive, and that morning a lady and her child happened to walk in seeking assistance from my church. That morning, I realized how desperate needy people in my community were...
and I felt very drawn to try to help.
            - Tricia Wood, Founder

Skipping Stone Studio - the art of photography Click here to visit their websiteClick here to visit the GRACE Gala website!Place your ad here!Texas Insurance Exchange online at or call us at 817-410-2333
United wat community Partner
GRACE is proud partner agency
of the United Way of Tarrant County